Search Spring Meeting Abstracts

  OR  (We are working to add abstracts from prior years)

(Enter a comma delimited list of last names.)

(Enter a comma-delimited list for multiple keywords; check 'Use All' to limit results.)

New Mexico Geological Society Annual Spring Meeting
April 19, 2024, Macey Center, Socorro, NM

2024 Proceedings Volume  
Online ISSN: 2834-5800 

Results ordered by Year and Page (in Abstract Volume)

Abena Serwah Acheampong-Mensah, Virginia T. McLemore, Nicole Hurtig, and Alexander Gysi
Madison Marie Allcorn, Marine S. Foucher, Michael S. Petronis, Marek Awdankiewicz, and Sam Poppe
Urbi Basu, Susan Bilek, and Mairi Litherland
Mackenzie B. Best, Daniel S. Jones, and Virginia McLemore
Isabella Cerchiaro Sanchez, Anita Appah, Kyle Stafford, Virginia McLemore, and Evan Owen
Antonio Chavez, George Pharris, and Veronica B. Prush
Brianna Whitney Detsoi, Bonnie Frey, and Virginia McLemore
Paul Drakos, Meghan Hodgins, and Jim Riesterer
Janin Essary, Virginia McLemore, and Paul Fuierer
Abelino Fernandez Leger and Daniel Cadol
Sam Fire, Valentina Robledo, and Virginia T. McLemore
Luke P. Frash, Bulbul Ahmmed, and Bijay K C
Kyle K. Gallant, Veronica Prush, and Shari Kelley
Katelyn Mary Green, Abigail R. Brown, Zoe E. Havlena, Mackenzie B. Best, Diana E. Northup, and Daniel S. Jones
William C. Haneberg and Sean D. Connell
Kristen Hashberger, Ryan Leary, and Veronica Prush
Frederick Henderson
Christopher D. Henry
Devra E. Heyer and Daniel S. Jones
Kevin M. Hobbs
Noah Frederick Hobbs, Bulbul Ahmmed, Luke Philip Frash, and Meng Meng
Joseph R. Hoberg, Anika Baloun, Jimmy Swift, Abigail Brown, Georgia N. Schneider, Patricia E. Seiser, and Daniel S. Jones
Lee H. Hughes, Jeffrey M. Amato, and Julia Ricci
Brielle Hunt, Virginia McLemore, Evan Owen, and Nicole Hurtig
R. Keith Julian
Zohreh Kazemi Motlagh, Virginia T. McLemore, Evan Owen, and William Chávez
Charles Kershaw, Nicole Hurtig, Alexander Gysi, Artas Migdisov, Larua Waters, and Daniel Harlov
Tracy Kliphuis, Hope Jasperson, and Velimir Vesselinov
Daniel J. Koning, Matthew T. Heizler, and Richard M. Chamberlin
John J. Lempke, Bonnie Frey, and Virginia Mclemore
Jennifer Lindline and Mary Frances Bibb
Raquel Lugo, Devra Heyer, Daniel S. Jones, and Valerie Davis
Loc Luong and Daniel Cadol
Matthew L. McLean, D. Nicolas Espinoza, and Bulbul Ahmmed
Virginia T. McLemore, Evan J. Owen, Brielle Hunt, and Exploration Geochemistry Fall Class
Amit Millo, Jeff Amato, and Jordan Bell
Sharon B. Minnix, Daniel S. Jones, and Veronica Prush
Curtis Monger, Karl Laumbach, Julia Kelson, Virginia McLemore, and Richard Holloway
Jakob Newcomer, Virginia McLemore, Nicole Hurtig, and Zohreh Kazemi Motlagh
Michael S. Petronis, Joesph P. Zebrowski, Marine S. Foucher, and Jennifer Lindline
George Pharris, Veronica Prush, and John Naliboff
Eric L. Ruggles, Nicole Hurtig, Alexander Gysi, Virginia T. McLemore, and Jay Thompson
Daniel M. Runyan, Devra Heyer, Raquel Lugo, and Daniel S. Jones
Nicole Joy Salladin, Thomas A. Valenzuela, Brian A. Hampton, Kevin M. Hobbs, Matt T. Heizler, and Julia Ricci
Alexis Osegueda Salmeron, Jeffrey Amato, and Gideon Kuykendall
Emma E. Schantz and Jeffrey M. Amato
Devlon R. Shaver and Virginia T. McLemore